0 / 0
Deleting deployment spaces
Deleting deployment spaces

Deleting deployment spaces

Follow these guidelines to delete existing deployment spaces.

Important:

  • Before deleting a a deployment space, you must delete all the deployments associated with it.
  • Only a project admin can delete a deployment space. For details, refer to Collaborator permissions for spaces.

To remove a deployment space:

  1. From the navigation menu, click Deployments.
  2. In the deployments list click the Spaces tab and find the deployment space that you want to delete.
  3. Hover over the deployment space, click on the vertical ellipsis icon, and select the Delete option.

For information on how to clean up a deployment space and delete it programmatically, refer to:

Parent topic: Deployment spaces