0 / 0
Go back to the English version of the documentation
Leaving a project
Leaving a project

Leaving a project

You can leave a project from within the project or from the Projects page.

Restrictions

If you are a member of a user group and the user group is a collaborator in the project, then you can't leave the project. You can ask your administrator to remove you from the user group.

If you are the only collaborator in the project with the Admin role, you must assign the Admin role to another collaborator before you can leave the project.

Leaving a project from within the project

To leave a project from within the project:

  1. Open the project.
  2. On the Manage tab, go to the Access control page.
  3. Select Leave from the ACTIONS menu next to your name.
  4. Click Leave.

Leaving multiple projects

To leave one or more projects from the Projects page:

  1. Select View all projects from the navigation menu.
  2. Select one or more projects to leave.
  3. Click Leave.
  4. Click Leave to confirm.

Parent topic: Projects