0 / 0
Go back to the English version of the documentation
Administering a project
Administering a project

Administering a project

If you have the Admin role in a project, you can perform administrative tasks for the project.

Delete a project

As an Admin in a project, you can delete it. All project assets, associated files in the project's storage, and the associated storage for the project are also deleted. Data in a remote data source that is accessed through a connection is not affected.

To delete a project, choose Project > View All Projects and then choose Delete from the ACTIONS menu next to the project name.

Copy a project

You can copy an existing project by exporting it, and then importing it with a different name.

Parent topic: Projects